Team

Daniela Otto

Head of Customer Service
info@novafon.de
+49 (0) 7151 - 165 14 53

 

Sabine Choriatakis

Customer Service
info@novafon.de
+49 (0) 7151 - 165 14 47

 

Katrin Gruber

Customer Service
info@novafon.de
+49 (0) 7151 - 165 14 7084

 

Verena Sippel

Head of Therapy & Research
v.sippel@novafon.de
+49 (0) 7151 - 165 14 332 

 

Marie-Christin Maibaum

Sales & HR
m.maibaum@novafon.de
+49 (0) 7151 - 165 14 332 

 

Volker Scheuba

Marketing & Communication
v.scheuba@novafon.de 
+49 (0) 7151 - 165 14 7082

 

Verena Haase

Art Direction & Marketing
v.haase@novafon.de 
+49 (0) 7151 - 165 14 5012

 

Milos Zivkovic 

Dipl. sport scientist
Sales
m.zivkovic@novafon.de 
+49 (0) 173 – 216 06 76

 

C.M. Schüle 

M.A. Therapy & Application
c.schuele@novafon.de
+49 (0) 7151 - 165 14 12

 

Moritz Krause

Apprentice
m.krause@novafon.de

 

Vanessa Kirchenbauer

Apprentice
v.kirchenbauer@novafon.de

 

Alexander Kauffmann

Chief executive officer, proprietor
a.kauffmann@novafon.de